Life Sciences – In Focus: Navigating the Regulatory Landscape – Latin America Edition

Square

Discover the latest regulatory updates and trends, and understand their implications for clinical research and development. Through case studies and real-world examples, learn from success stories and lessons gained from navigating the complex regulatory environment in Latin America. The event will conclude with an interactive Q&A session, providing a unique opportunity to connect with industry experts.

Life Sciences - In Focus: Navigating the Regulatory Landscape – Latin America Edition

June 27, 4 pm (GMT+1) | 5 pm (CET) | 8 am (PDT) - Register now!

Life Sciences - In Focus: EPISODE 3
Also add me to:

Special Guest

Sara Tylosky, MBA

CEO, Farmacon Global
Sara Tylosky, MBA, has over 20 years of experience leading teams in pharmaceutical and biotech environments. As the CEO of Farmacon Global, she accelerates clinical trials, increases diversity, supports enrollment, and paves the way for market access in emerging markets. Sara and her team specialize in Rare Diseases, Immunology, Infectious Diseases, Cancer, and Vaccines. With a special focus on Latin America and global expansion, she steers Farmacon Global toward healthcare innovation and global market leadership.

Host

María Mateos

Strategic Account Director – Life Sciences, Vistatec
María is a Strategic Account Director at Vistatec with a proven track record in expanding relationships with valued clients, particularly in the pharmaceutical, clinical, and medical devices fields. She is no stranger to developing and establishing strategic alliances. María has a wealth of experience managing complex localization projects across diverse sectors and collaborating with various departments.

Panelists

Juana Tobos

Senior Regulatory and Logistics Analyst, Intrials

Julian Ortasosa

Sr. Regulatory Affairs Specialist, Worldwide Clinical Trials

Dr. Charles Schmidt

Senior Medical Advisor, Tigermed